paging icon final Page on call tech     service icon Request Service    Report Interoperability Issue    Radio Programming

Board Members

Utah Communications Authority, is governed by a board made up of member representatives. The names of those board members are as follows:

Lance Davenport

Craig Dearden

John Park

Clinton Topham

Kevin Van Tassell

Dave Crandall

Bryan Low

Gary Giles

Dean Cox

Randy Swalberg

Gary Whatcott

Shelley Peterson

Babbi Hill