Committee Members

Read the committee rules.

Shelley Peterson
Logan Police Department
Bear River AOG
(435) 716-9423

Doug McCleve
DPS PSAP Representative
(801) 580-5620

Barry Horsley
South East Association
(435) 636-3777

Scott Freitag
Salt Lake City 9-1-1
Salt Lake County PSAPs
(801) 359-0996

Karl Kuehn
Layton PD
Davis County
(801) 336-3507

Justin Grenier
St George Consolidated Communications Center
Five County Association
(435) 627-4916

Peter Kuhlmann
Emergency Services Director
Washington County
(435) 634-5734

Melanie Crittenden
Summit Co Sheriff's Office Communications Division
Mountainland Association
(435) 615-3618

Kevin Rose
Weber Area Dispatch 9-1-1 and Emergency Services District
Weber County
(801) 395-8222

Deborah Mecham
Utah Valley Dispatch
Special Service District

Kathy Quarnberg
DPS Richfield
Six County Association
(435) 896-2978

Laconna Davis
Uintah Basin Association
DPS/Uintah Basin Communications

Gordon Coles
Statewide Interoperability Coordinator

Barry Horsley
South East Association

Von Beals
Technical Provider

Jack Walkenhorst
Technical Provider
All West Communications

David White
Technical Provider